CAMTECO Officers and Employees

At the start of operation in February 1994, these is the composition of Camiguin Telephone Cooperative.

Interim & Board of Directors

  • (Ret.) Judge Ceferino D. Chan Sr. – Chairman
  • Fiscal Julio Vivares – Vice-Chairman
  • Nelson “Sonny” Dychauco – Treasurer
  • (Ret.) Judge Consejo W. Paderanga
  • Mr. Pablo Timajo
  • Mr. Leo S. Wong
  • Mr. Renato Redera


  • Engr. Genciano C. Dagondon, ECE – Manager
  • Marietta B. Boborol – Accountant
  • Jinky Ebarle – Cashier
  • Dinah S. Gamali – Clerk
  • Primo Arado – Technician
  • Emmanuel Dablo – Technician
  • Alberto Dagondon – Lineman
  • Nolecio Malig-on – Lineman
  • Jaime Laguitao – Messenger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s