Elected officers 2008

In the last General Assemby meeting, the elected officers were:

Board of Directors

  • James Bollozos – Chairman
  • Antonio Credo – Vice-chairman
  • Evangelisto Almonia
  • Jesus Flores
  • Jesus Wong
  • Gorgonio Manlangit
  • Emmanuel Aranas

Audit & Inventory Committee

  • Corazon Ballentos – Chairperson
  • Mercy Marquez – Member
  • Josefina Ebarle – Member

About hellocamiguin

Pioneer of the Camiguin Telephone Network
This entry was posted in Telecom and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s